Quantcast

OBF Gold Ticket 2013 now on sale

  • Feb 5, 2013
Gold Tickets, season passes to all Eugene concerts for the 2013 Oregon Bach Festival, are now on sale by mail through the Hult Center Bach's Office. Gold Ticket holders receive first preference for the 2013 Festival's best seating. Other benefits include admission to all ticketed Eugene events with the same seats at each venue, free parking passes in the Hult Center garage, and the option to transfer tickets to friends. Regular tickets will be on sale beginning March 12, with priority given to contributing Friends of the Festival. Price for the Gold Ticket is $738 per ticket plus a $5 charge per order. Order online or download a print order formand return in person or by mail to the Hult Center Bach's Office.

Gold Ticket Concert lineup (all in Eugene)

Download a print version of this calendar Friday, June 28 7:30 pm  Beethoven: Missa Solemnis* (Silva) Saturday, June 29 2 pm  OBF Kids: Around the World with Radim Zenkl (Soreng) 7:30 pm  Radim Zenkl & Leo Chern (Soreng) Sunday, June 30 3 pm  Bach’s Circle (Beall) Monday, July 1 4:30 pm  Discovery Series: St. John Passion 1* (Soreng) 7:30 pm  Anniversary Soirée (Beall) Tuesday, July 2 7:30 pm  A Night at the Opera with Tamara Wilson & ?Matthew Halls - Verdi, Wagner, Britten (Silva) Wednesday, July 3 4:30 pm  Discovery Series: St. John Passion 2* (Soreng) 7:30 pm  Chuang-Levin Piano Duo (Beall) Friday, July 5 4:30 pm  Discovery Series: St. John Passion 3* (Soreng) 7:30 pm  Paul Jacobs, Bach organ recital (Central Lutheran) Saturday, July 6 7:30 pm  Passing of the Baton: Rilling & Halls* (Silva) Sunday, July 7 3 pm  Midori plays Bach (Beall) Monday, July 8 4:30 pm  Discovery Series: St. John Passion 4* (Soreng) 7:30 pm  Midori & Kahane: Bach, Haydn, & Beethoven (Silva) Tuesday, July 9 7:30 pm  Stangeland Family Youth Choral Academy (Silva) Wednesday, July 10 7:30 pm  Bach: St. John Passion* (Beall) Thursday, July 11 7:30 pm  Jeffrey Kahane recital (Beall) Friday, July 12 7:30 pm  PBO, Huggett, Halls, & Bach (Beall) Saturday, July 13 10 am  OBF Kids: Pinocchio (Soreng) 7:30 pm  Hohenstaufen Quartet (Beall) Sunday, July 14 3 pm  Bach: B Minor Mass* (Silva)